The Beatles – 1962-1966, Red Album (Vinyl)




Price: $99.32
(as of Jul 12,2024 14:33:02 UTC – Details)

A1 Love Me Do (2:18)
A2 Please Please Me (1:57)
A3 From Me To You (1:52)
A4 She Loves You (2:17)
A5 I Want To Hold Your Hand (2:22)
A6 All My Loving (2:03)
A7 Can’t Buy Me Love (2:08)
B1 A Hard Day’s Night (2:29)
B2 And I Love Her (2:25)
B3 Eight Days A Week (2:39)
B4 I Feel Fine (2:17)
B5 Ticket To Ride (3:04)
B6 Yesterday (2:02)
C1 Help! (2:15)
C2 You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away (2:06)
C3 We Can Work It Out (2:12)
C4 Day Tripper (2:49)
C5 Drive My Car (2:25)
C6 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) (2:02)
D1 Nowhere Man (2:40)
D2 Michelle (2:40)
D3 In My Life (2:22)
D4 Girl (2:27)
D5 Paperback Writer (2:16)
D6 Eleanor Rigby (2:04)
D7 Yellow Submarine (2:37)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Beatles – 1962-1966, Red Album (Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published.