Yellow Submarine Songtrack 1999 Anniv Re-Issue (Vinyl)




Price: $36.37
(as of May 16,2022 08:24:06 UTC – Details)

This newly remastered edition of Yellow Submarine includes 15 fully remixed/remastered tracks, including songs which were originally released on Rubber Soul, Revolver, Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band, Magical Mystery Tour, and the original soundtrack to Yellow Submarine. EMI. 2005.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yellow Submarine Songtrack 1999 Anniv Re-Issue (Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *