Hits of the Beatles: Dulcimer Solo



(as of Jul 13,2024 05:36:30 UTC – Details)

(Dulcimer). Contents: All My Loving * All Together Now * And I Love Her * Eleanor Rigby * Golden Slumbers * Here Comes the Sun * Hey Jude * I Feel Fine * I Will * It’s All Too Much * It’s Only Love * Let It Be * Michelle * Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) * Nowhere Man * Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da * Rain * She’s Leaving Home * Tell Me What You See * Yellow Submarine * Yesterday * You’ve Got to Hide Your Love Away.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hits of the Beatles: Dulcimer Solo”

Your email address will not be published.